NZ Moho White

与房车租赁的新西兰领导人一起预订。

graduation-cap

行业经验

我们丰富的行业知识意味着,从开始预订流程起,您将获得无与伦比的客户体验。

star

最低的价格

我们已经与本地和国际供应商建立了牢固的关系,这意味着可以确保您在假期中获得最具竞争力的价格。

diamond

24/7专家支持

我们的行业专家可全天候为您解决房车租赁查询。我们可以为您提供8种语言的预订需求。

欢迎来到NZ房车租赁


欢迎来到NZ房车租赁-这是一个位于新西兰的专用房车预订和价格比较网站。我们为客户提供一生一次的新西兰体验,以最优惠的价格比较和选择理想的露营车的能力。为客户提供以最便宜的价格找到高质量RV的功能只是其中的一部分,借助我们易于使用的搜索和预订功能,您可以在预订窗口中选择日期偏好和灵活的上下车选项工具。

搜索,预订并保存在令人惊叹的新西兰北岛和南岛的露营之旅。我们与34个以上的露营车供应商保持着联系,并很荣幸为您带来2、3、4、5和6+泊位房车的最佳优惠。我们的任务是使您轻松愉快地预订和计划新西兰房车假期。

作为新西兰首屈一指的房车比较服务,自2002年在布伦海姆成立以来,我们一直在为本地和国际客户提供关于房车租赁的标志性优质服务。停车,我们标志性的最佳价格保证,NZ房车租赁为您服务!

100% NZ Pure Logo

值得信赖的本地和国际品牌


我们为您覆盖了整个新西兰的35个机队

当我们说我们已覆盖您时,我们就是认真的。通过比较全国各地的本地和国际供应商来放心预订。Jucy Rental,Britz,毛伊岛,阿波罗-您会在NZ Motorhome Rentals上找到所有这些。

Jucy Rentals Logo
Britz Supplier Logo
Maui Suplier Logo
Apollo Supplier Logo

让我们找到你的房车


进行搜索,比较可信赖的本地和国际品牌,并确定您的NZ campervan租金。

露营车出租在新西兰


NZ房车租赁-通往南太平洋自由冒险之旅的门户新西兰是世界各地人们梦想的目的地,最好根据自己的意愿探索从NZ房车租赁(NZ  Trusted)租用自己的房车的自由房车预订网站。新西兰欢迎来自世界各地的健康的家庭和朋友群体,他们开始在露营车上度过一生的冒险。面对广阔的道路和数百种独特的Kiwiana体验,来自世界各地的人们从自己租用的RV的舒适环境中拥抱Kiwi文化。  

NZ房车租赁公司与34个以上的露营车供应商保持着合作关系,为客户提供广泛的灵活的房车租赁接送服务,使您可以在与家人和朋友从海岸到海岸再到目的地行驶露营车时进行自己的冒险在美丽的国家尽头,同时享受新西兰所提供的各种风景和感官享受。


关于家的一点


我们的新西兰人在全球舞台上举足轻重,这是一个位于南半球的将近500万人热情友好的人民的国家。新西兰拥有世界上最令人叹为观止的风景,多姿多彩的海洋,多雪的远景,优质的葡萄酒和葡萄栽培以及近11,000公里的开阔道路。NZ Motorhome Rentals的房车租赁将带给您无尽的冒险和探索。

新西兰拥有13多个国家公园,总面积超过30,000平方公里的荒野可供探索。因此,怀着冒险精神,通过您的露营车窗户醒来欣赏壮丽的湖景,并像我们自己一样拥抱我们的家园新西兰。

NZ房车租赁将您带到驾驶员的座位上。从超过34家新西兰品质的露营车供应商中选择,以最低的价格租用您的房车。所有主要中心都提供灵活的接送服务,包括新西兰所有主要中心的机场。无论是奥克兰房车租赁,汉密尔顿,惠灵顿,尼尔森,基督城露营车租赁  还是皇后镇房车租赁,都可以拿起您的车辆。借助我们易于使用的标志性Campervan搜索和预订工具,我们使您能够根据自己的个性化需求定制冒险之旅。我们的任务是使您的房车租赁预订过程顺利而愉快。

我们一直将来自新西兰各地城镇的房车租赁与全球各地的旅行者联系起来,提供便捷灵活的选择,包括在其他地点和机场的接送服务-只需在搜索窗口中选择您的偏好即可。我们运营24/7全天候服务热线,使您的房车租赁预订体验像令人惊叹的马尔堡巡游之旅一样流畅。借助NZ Motorhome Rentals保险箱来预订房车租赁,因为您已通过安全可靠的门户网站确保了房车的安全,并且可以保证最优惠的价格 。一年中什么时候最好去新西兰?



新西兰的夏季从每年的12月到2月底。在夏季,新西兰的道路通常会挤满人们前往全国各地的热门度假胜地(当然,最受欢迎的当然是新西兰海岸线上令人惊叹的海滩!)。因此,请务必小心,驾驶所租用的NZ Motorhomes campervan时要谨记,切记新西兰人在道路的左侧行驶(NZ Motorhome Rentals提示:道路的中心应始终在右侧附近)的驱动程序)。使用镜子定期检查房车后方,如果后面有车流,请让它过去。

这些行程安排可让您充分利用您的出租房车

Northland Campervan Heaven


从奥克兰机场驱车您的出租露营车北 前往标志性的岛屿湾。在罗素和派希亚欣赏壮丽的海景。然后前往怀唐伊条约基地和政府大楼,欣赏新西兰丰富的历史和文化渊源。往北走,到塔斯曼海和太平洋在雷因格角灯塔相遇的地方。租用房车是探索北国许多小镇的最佳方法之一,沿途发现许多隐藏的宝石。将您的房车带离人迹罕至的地方,发现奇异鸟冒险到底是什么。在遍布北国的众多装备精良的汽车营地之一租一个地点,然后在令人惊叹的奇异果北国度过美好的夜晚。

塔拉纳基房车冒险

充分利用北岛所能提供的景点,租用房车,从奥克兰南部前往北岛内国家公园内的三座美丽的休眠火山。花费一天(如果您愿意的话,则要花上三天!),然后进行新西兰的一次伟大徒步之旅-汤加里罗穿越(Tongariro Crossing),这不仅是自然奇观,而且还是《指环王》拍摄现场臭名昭著的《末日山》在《指环王》电影中的角色)。国家军事博物馆Waiouru距国家公园和陶波湖仅一小段车程。在沿着沙漠之路行驶的房车窗户上欣赏宁静的风景。

游览北岛中部之后,向西行驶,前往埃格蒙特国家公园中新西兰最完美形成的休眠火山锥塔拉纳基山。在火山底部的房车中露营,然后徒步前往山顶,欣赏西海岸和北岛中部的壮丽景色。如果您特别喜欢冒险,不妨继续向东前往罗托鲁瓦(Rotorua),探索世界一流的山地自行车道,毛利人的文化体验,并参观整个城市的地热活动。该波胡图间歇泉 是一个必须看到和爆发一次或两次,每隔一小时拍摄了三十米高的空中热气腾腾的水!

奥克兰到惠灵顿露营者奥德赛

从大城市租一辆露营车,然后从奥克兰到惠灵顿上路。南部道路充满了新西兰的历史和令人惊叹的地貌,并拥有许多配备了所有公路舒适设施的房车友善露营地。惠灵顿是新西兰的首都和文化大都会。沿着国家公园,一个又一个城镇,探索许多美丽景点的绝妙旅程,我们建议您花些时间在房车里旅行到首都。在惠灵顿度过的一天,我们建议您参观蒂帕帕博物馆,那里有许多引人注目的展品,迷人的海滨,时髦的小巷(尝试古巴街)以及电动酒吧和夜总会现场-惠灵顿适合所有人。​

South Island New Zealand mountains

毛利人名字:Aotearoa(发音为“ Aow-tea-row-a ”)是新西兰的国家的毛利人名字。Aotearoa的字面翻译是“长长的白云之乡”。


NZ Motorhome Rentals Ltd. 版权所有。

NZ Motorhome Rentals Logo

Search for your NZ Campervan Rental

Search for your NZ Campervan Rental

NZ Moho White

Search for your NZ Campervan Rental 

graduation-cap

Industry Experience

Our extensive industry knowledge means you receive unrivaled customer experience from the moment you begin your booking process.

star

Lowest Prices

We have established strong relationships with both local and international suppliers meaning you're guaranteed the most competitive rates for your holiday.

diamond

24/7 Expert Support

Our industry experts are available to cater to your motorhome rental queries at all hours of the day. We're available to help with your booking needs in 8 languages.

Welcome to NZ Motorhome Rentals


Welcome to NZ Motorhome Rentals - a purpose built motorhome booking and price comparison site based in New Zealand. We provide customers with the ability to compare and select the ideal campervan for a once in a lifetime New Zealand experience - at the best possible price. Providing customers with the ability to locate a quality RV for the cheapest price is only a part of the offering, make your selections for date preference and flexible pick up and drop off options at the booking window with our easy-to-use search and booking tool.

Search, book and save on your campervan adventure in the stunning North and South Islands of New Zealand. We maintain relationships with over 34 campervan suppliers and are proud to bring you the best deals on 2, 3, 4, 5 and 6+ berth motorhomes. Our mission is to make booking and planning your New Zealand motorhome vacation easy and enjoyable.

As New Zealand's premier motorhome comparison service, we have been offering our local and international customers our signature premium service on their motorhome rentals since being established in Blenheim in 2002. Find the perfect campervan to tour New Zealand on your terms, with flexible pick up and drop off and our signature best price guarantee, NZ Motorhome Rentals has got you covered! 

100% Pure New Zealand badge

Trusted local and international brands


We've got you covered with 35 fleets across New Zealand

We mean it when we say we've got you covered. Book with confidence by comparing local and international suppliers across the country. Jucy Rental, Britz, Maui, Apollo - you'll find them all on NZ Motorhome Rentals.

Jucy Rentals Logo
Britz Supplier Logo
Maui Suplier Logo
Apollo Supplier Logo

Let's Find Your Motorhome


Perform a search, compare trusted local and international brands and secure your NZ campervan rental.

Campervan Rental in New Zealand


NZ Motorhome Rentals - Your Gateway To South Pacific Freedom And Adventure

New Zealand is a dream destination for people from all over the globe and is best explored on your own terms with the freedom of your very own motorhome rented from NZ Motorhome Rentals - New Zealand's trusted motorhome booking site. New Zealand welcomes a healthy population of families and friends from all over the world who embark on the adventure of a lifetime in a campervan. With the wide road ahead and hundreds of unique Kiwiana experiences to be had, people from all over the world embrace the Kiwi culture from the comfort of their very own hired RV.  

NZ Motorhome Rentals maintains relationships with over 34 camper suppliers to offer customers an extensive range of flexible motorhome rental pick up and drop off options allowing you to craft your own adventure as you drive your campervan with your family and friends from coast to coast and end to end of our beautiful nation all while enjoying the vast array of scenic and sensory delights that New Zealand has to offer.


A bit about home


We New Zealanders punch well above our weight on the global stage, being a nation of nearly 5 million welcoming and friendly people located in the Southern Hemisphere. New Zealand boasts the world’s most breathtaking scenery, bountiful oceans, snowy vistas, quality wine and viticulture and almost 11,000 kilometres of open road. There is no end to the adventure and exploration to be had with a motorhome rental from NZ Motorhome Rentals.

New Zealand features over 13 national parks with a combined over 30,000 square kilometres of wilderness to explore. So embrace the spirit of adventure, wake up to stunning lake views through your campervan window and embrace our home, New Zealand, as your own.

NZ Motorhome Rentals puts you in the driver's seat. Choose from over 34 NZ based quality campervan suppliers to hire your motorhome from with the lowest prices guaranteed. Flexible pick up and drop off options are available from all major centres including airports in all of New Zealand's major centres - Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington, Nelson, Christchurch and Queenstown. With our signature easy-to-use campervan search and booking tool we empower you to customise your adventure to suit your individual needs. Our mission is to make booking your motorhome rental a smooth and enjoyable process.

We have been connecting travellers from all over the globe with motorhome rentals throughout New Zealand’s cities and towns, offering convenient and flexible options, including pick up and drop off at alternative locations and airports - simply select your preference at the search window. We operate a 24/7 service line to make your motorhome hire booking experience as smooth as a stunning Marlborough sounds cruise. Book your motorhome rental with NZ Motorhome Rentals safe in the knowledge you have secured your motorhome through a safe and secure portal - best price guaranteed
.

What time of year is best to visit New Zealand?

The New Zealand summer stretches from December until the end of February each year. During the summer time the roads of New Zealand will generally be busy with people making their way to popular holiday spots all over the country side (most popular of course are the stunning beaches on the coast line of New Zealand!). So be safe, be mindful when driving your hired NZ Motorhomes campervan, remember New Zealanders’ drive on the left hand side of the road (NZ Motorhome Rentals pro-tip: the centre of the road should always be on the immediate right-hand side of the driver). Use your mirrors to check behind your motorhome regularly and if traffic is building up behind you, let it pass.

Get The Most Out Of Your Rental Motorhome With These Itinerary Ideas

Northland Campervan Heaven


Drive your rental campervan North from Auckland airport to visit the iconic Bay of Islands. Soak up the magnificent sea views in Russell and Paihia. Then make your way to the Waitangi Treaty Grounds and government house to take in some of New Zealand’s rich history and cultural roots. Head further North to the spot where the Tasman Sea and Pacific Ocean meet at the Cape Reinga lighthouse. Hiring a motorhome is one of the best ways to explore Northland’s many small towns discovering many a hidden gem along the way. Take your motorhome off the beaten track and discover what a kiwi adventure is all about. Rent a spot at one of the many well equipped motor camps located all over Northland and bed down for beautiful evenings in stunning Kiwi Northland.

Taranaki Motorhome Adventure

Make the most of the sights that the North Island has to offer, rent your motorhome and travel from Auckland south to the inner North Island’s National Park home to three beautiful dormant volcanoes. Take a day (or three if you are up to it!) and undertake one of New Zealand’s great walks, the Tongariro Crossing, not only a natural wonder but also a site from the filming of the Lord of the Rings (spot Mt Ngauruhoe playing the role of the infamous Mt Doom in the Lord of the Rings films). The National Army Museum Waiouru is situated only a short drive from the National Park and Lake Taupo. Enjoy the serene landscape from the window of your motorhome driving along the desert road.

Following an exploration of the central North Island, make your way West toward New Zealand’s most perfectly formed dormant volcano cone, Mt Taranaki, in the Egmont National Park. Camp in your motorhome at the base of the volcano and hike to the summit for magnificent views of the west coast and central North Island. If you’re feeling particularly adventurous you might like to head further east to Rotorua to explore world class mountain biking tracks, Maori cultural experiences and see the geothermal activity present all over the city. The Pohutu geyser is a must see and erupts once or twice every hour shooting steaming hot water over thirty meters into the air!

Auckland to Wellington Camper Odyssey

Hiring a campervan from the supercity and get onto the road from Auckland to Wellington. The road south contains a rich mixture of New Zealand history and stunning landscapes with many motorhome friendly campgrounds fully equipped with all the on-road comforts. Wellington is New Zealand’s capital city and a cultural metropolis. Complete with a stunning drive through the National Park, town after town and beautiful places to explore, we recommend taking your time travelling in your motorhome to the capital. On a day out in Wellington we recommend a visit to Te Papa museum featuring a multitude of eye catching exhibits, a stunning waterfront, funky side streets (try out Cuba Street) and an electric bar and nightclub scene - Wellington has something for everyone.

South Island New Zealand mountains

Copyright 2019 - NZ Motorhome Rentals Ltd.